Open main menu

    My Account

    Can I delete my game account?

    Players can't delete their game accounts. Our servers have no access to any personal or private information about players. But, you can always 'Reset' or 'Erase' your game progress.

    Can I unlink my account?

    A link once made is unique and can't be undone. It ensures that only you can access your game on any other device. Also, it is to discourage buying/selling of accounts.

    Someone else is playing my account!

    This can only happen if you have shared your login credentials with a 3rd person. In such case, that person can do anything with your account. Never share your personal credentials with anyone. Also, check if a friend or a family member had accessed your account while you were not there.

    Notifications are not always working!

    This can happen if you are accessing the same game account from different devices. This can cause notifications to be 'viewed' in one device and not shown in another. Uninstalling the game in one of the devices can most of the time solve the issue. But, if you continue to access the game on multiple devices, the issue can persist.

    How can I set a custom Avatar for my game profile?

    Setting up a custom Avatar in the game is easy and can be done on the profile page by going to the 'Edit' option. For setting up an avatar all you need is a Gravatar account. Gravatar (gravatar.com) is the best and most reliable way to create an online avatar. All you need is an email account. Register your email account with Gravatar and uploaded your Avatar image. In the game, all you have to do now is to enter the same email id and we will fetch your Gravatar. Or, you can just choose the Facebook option and your Facebook profile image will be used.

    Why can't I write on 'Walls'?

    If you use offensive language in the game, there is a high chance your posting rights will be taken away. But, you may make amends by writing to dev@battlecry.mobi

    Why was my account banned?

    In extreme cases, an account may be banned permanently for ignoring warnings from the developer about his/her conduct in the game or for trying to cheat/hack the game.

    How do I reset my account?

    You can reset the game by going to 'Edit' option in your profile. You can use the 'Reset Account' option if you want to retain your Gold, Gold Units and Gold Captains/ But, if you use the free 'Erase Account' option, all of those will also be removed permanently. To use the 'Erase option' you will first sell off all your Gold items including Units and Captains.

    How do I disable notifications?

    Go to 'settings' tab in the game, and you should see the option to turn them off.

    Can I buy, sell or share accounts?

    Selling, buying, sharing or giving accounts to other players is against our Terms of Service.
    

    We cannot provide any support in such cases, and we reserve the right to ban any account that we find to have been transferred from one player to another without our express permission.

    There is a high chance the person selling the account will take the money and not give you the account, and there is nothing much we can do about it unless you refuse to indulge in such activities.

    Do not share your login details!

    Always remember to keep you account safe from scams and criminals.

    What people claim as 'Hack' if often a case of a person sharing his/her login information with some other person hoping to get some advantage in the game for free. In the end, only getting duped.

    You can keep your account safe by: 1. Never sharing your Gmail/Facebook or Game Center details with anyone, including us or anyone claiming to be our representative. 2. Avoid logging into the game from a 3rd person's device. If you do, always remember to log out from the service and also from the game by going to the settings tab. 3. Always purchase in-game currency from inside the game. Anyone offering the same from outside the game if probably out to scam or dealing with stolen credit cards and accounts.

    DynamicNext or someone from DynamicNext asked for my password!

    Never share your passwords or credit card details with anyone. Our employees will never ask for such info from anyone in any case.

    If a player in game asks for such info. claiming to be our representative, please get in touch with support at dev@battlecry.mobi

    Battlecry